Perhaps not the best person to ask…

The way things have been going lately, I’m probably not the best person to be answering these questions… But nevertheless, I have made my lifestyle column debut, with an interview in Nerve dot com’s ‘Dating Advice from… Medievalists’ column. Nobody knows where the other three medievalists were found, and I note a definite gender imbalance in the interviewees…

medieval,snark,me

3 Responses to “Perhaps not the best person to ask…”

  1. Jonathan Jarrett Says:

    Ha! Can’t get at this from my workplace due to the filter. But from your first line it sounds as if you and I are living parallel lives in medievalism across the globe from each other. I shall look forward to reading your advice…

  2. highlyeccentric Says:

    Pfft, workplace filters are for the weak…

    I hope my unreliable advice at least provides amusement 😉

  3. highlyeccentric Says:

    aaaand the link is fixed now…


Leave a Reply

