I like whimsical medieval references…

All the Answers To Your Writing Questions takes on the capitalisation of proper nouns and the question ‘What if you and I, and senators Clinton, Obama and McCain, were living in Medieval England?’

Important questions. Is anyone else disappointed that What Would Wulfstan Do? isn’t keeping us updated with important medieval insights on modern life?

2 Responses to “I like whimsical medieval references…”

  1. Jonathan Jarrett Says:

    Well, I said when I posted about WWWD that they needed collaborators. Volunteer thyself 🙂

  2. highlyeccentric Says:

    I don’t remember seeing that bit!

    Alright then, I will! *Salutes*


Leave a Reply

