Because I’m a well-intentioned but incorrigible nerd…

And nothing if not a loyal fangirl student… I made this as a present for someone this afternoon, and I thought it might strike a few chords in the blogosphere:

2 Responses to “Because I’m a well-intentioned but incorrigible nerd…”

  1. Nathaniel Says:

    True, although double-spaced text is so, so ugly. And why would you want to comment on my clearly perfect paper anyway?

  2. highlyeccentric Says:

    I told the recipient of this lovely present that they ought to just refuse to comment on single-space texts, but they’re far too dedicated for that…

    Also, I guess I’ve been at uni too long: single-spaced text looks weird to me :s


Leave a Reply

