Some Bloggerly Housekeeping

*waves* Hi. In case you didn’t notice, I dropped off the planet- stopped blogging, stopped commenting, and disappeared. Sorry about that- I needed some non-medieval procrastination time. (This turned out to be a largely fruitless quest, resulting in my regaling Narnia fandom with rambles about the hagiographical significance of the names of the four Pevensie children. But I tried.)

Anyway, during my long absence, I accrued over a thousand new posts in my google reader and god knows how many in my wordpress dash. I’ve been trying to catch up, and I hereby admit defeat. If you said anything interesting in the last month (I’m sure most of you did), I’m sorry I missed it. The google reader has been wiped and we shall start afresh tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

